Buy Online Oh Wonder - Ultralife CD (Signed) + LP (Signed) + T-Shirt

Oh Wonder

Ultralife CD (Signed) + LP (Signed) + T-Shirt


Release Date: 16/06/2017

Silhouette T-Shirt

This multi buy includes:

  • Ultralife CD Album (Signed)
  • Ultralife Vinyl LP (Signed)
  • Silhouette T-Shirt

Choose from a black or white t-shirt.

Includes digital download.

‘Ultralife’ is the sound of a new confidence seeping into the pair’s songwriting. It is muscular in its delivery, celebratory in its message, and plays with a dizzying array of textures and sounds, but without losing the essence of what makes Oh Wonder so special.

1. Solo
2. Ultralife
3. Lifetimes
4. High On Humans
5. All About You
6. Heavy
7. Bigger Than Love
8. Heart Strings
9. Slip Away
10. Overgrown
11. My Friends
12. Waste